Upcoming Events

2021 Saturday Market

Sat, November 13

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!

Upcoming

  • 2023 Saturday St. John's Farmers' Market Sat, April 1: Sun, April 2
  • 2023 Saturday St. John's Farmers' Market Sat, April 8: Sun, April 9
  • 2023 Saturday St. John's Farmers' Market Sat, April 15: Sun, April 16
  • Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    27
    28
    1
    2
    3
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    1
    25 Feb
    Sat, February 25: Sun, February 26    
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
    26 Feb
    Sun, February 26    
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    The St. John's Community Market announces the YOUTH MARKET Sunday, February 26th, 2023 from 10am - 2pm An event to showcase all the young entrepreneurs [...]
    04 Mar
    Sat, March 4: Sun, March 5    
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
    Women-Owned Business Market Spring 2023
    Sun, March 5    
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    International Women's Day on March 8th is a global day celebrating the social, economic, cultural, and political achievements of women.    We celebrate all women, femmes, [...]
    11 Mar
    Sat, March 11: Sun, March 12    
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
    Book Fair Market Spring 2023
    Sun, March 12    
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Get ready for an event that is all things books, stationary, and literature. Support local authors, publishers, book sellers, and makers at the St. John's [...]
    18 Mar
    Sat, March 18: Sun, March 19    
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
    25 Mar
    Sat, March 25: Sun, March 26    
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
    Vintage & Collectible Market Spring 2023
    Sun, March 26    
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    The SJFM Vintage & Collectible Market returns for 2023 season! Sunday, March 26th from 10am - 2pm. Love Vintage? Wild for Collectibles? Then mark your [...]
    01 Apr
    Sat, April 1: Sun, April 2    
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
    Events on Sun, February 26
    26 Feb
    26 Feb 23
    #_TOWN
    Events on Sat, March 4
    Events on Sun, March 5
    Events on Sat, March 11
    Events on Sun, March 12
    Events on Sat, March 18
    Events on Sun, March 19
    Events on Sat, March 25
    Events on Sun, March 26
    Events on Sat, April 1

    JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER... STAY CONNECTED!