Upcoming Events

Art Exhibition x Print Market

Sun, September 12

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

IceberGallery is an organization based in St John’s, NL with a focus on providing educational, artistic, & entrepreneurial opportunities to local artists.

IceberGallery is so lucky to have quickly built a community of over 60 artists. By creating the IceberGallery Artist Network, we are able to partner with sponsors to host some amazing opportunities.
The IceberGallery’s Art Exhibition x Print Market, sponsored by The Jacob Puddister Memorial Foundation, is excited to host artists on Sept 12th at The St. John’s Farmers’ Market

 

More details here.

Upcoming

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
31
1
2
3
6
7
8
9
13
14
15
16
17
20
21
22
23
24
27
28
1
2
3
4
28 Jan
Sat, January 28: Sun, January 29    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
04 Feb
Sat, February 4: Sun, February 5    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
Valentine's Bizarre by Needful Things
Fri, February 10    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Join us for a night of wonder and admiration. Join us for our Valentine's Bizarre! Special Gifts for Special People. FREE TO ENTER & KID [...]
11 Feb
Sat, February 11: Sun, February 12    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
12 Feb
Sun, February 12    
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Who couldn't use a little more love? Coming to the St. John's Community Market on Sunday, February 12th from 10am - 2pm The 2nd annual [...]
18 Feb
Sat, February 18: Sun, February 19    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
25 Feb
Sat, February 25: Sun, February 26    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
26 Feb
Sun, February 26    
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
The St. John's Community Market announces the YOUTH MARKET Sunday, February 26th, 2023 from 10am - 2pm An event to showcase all the young entrepreneurs [...]
04 Mar
Sat, March 4: Sun, March 5    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
Events on Sun, January 29
Events on Sat, February 4
Events on Sun, February 5
Events on Fri, February 10
Events on Sat, February 11
Events on Sun, February 12
12 Feb
Events on Sat, February 18
Events on Sun, February 19
Events on Sat, February 25
Events on Sun, February 26
26 Feb
26 Feb 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, March 4

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER... STAY CONNECTED!