Upcoming Events

Humpday Market 2022 (rental event)

Wed, June 15

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors
New vendors added weekly
No MLM vendors.
food vendors are licensed
Music, Hot Food and a wonderful and unique list of vendors!
St. John’s Community Market. 245 Freshwater Road
5-9pm
For more information, including event offerings and vendor lists, see their social media: Facebook page | Instagram page
For inquiries, including applying to be a vendor, email: humpdaymarketstjohns@gmail.com  Or message on their social media!
Note: this is a recurring rental event in the St John’s Community Market Building. It is run by the Humpday Market organizers. It is not an SJFM event, and SJFM staff are not able to assist with event inquiries or applications. Thank you!

Upcoming

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
9
10
11
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
23
24
25
26
27
30
31
1
2
3
4
07 Jan
Sat, January 7: Sun, January 8    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
14 Jan
Sat, January 14: Sun, January 15    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
21 Jan
Sat, January 21: Sun, January 22    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
28 Jan
Sat, January 28: Sun, January 29    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
04 Feb
Sat, February 4: Sun, February 5    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
Events on Sat, January 7
Events on Sun, January 8
Events on Sat, January 14
Events on Sun, January 15
Events on Sat, January 21
Events on Sun, January 22
Events on Sat, January 28
Events on Sun, January 29
Events on Sat, February 4

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER... STAY CONNECTED!