Upcoming Events

The SJFM Vintage & Collectible Market ~Holiday Edition~

When

Sun, November 6    
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Are those vintage sleigh bells we hear?
The SJFM Vintage & Collectible Market
~ Holiday Edition~ returns!
Sunday, November 6th from 10am – 2pm.
Love Vintage? Wild for Collectibles? Love a bit of holiday sprinkled into the mix as well? Then mark your calendar for this one!
Lots of vintage and collectibles vendors, plus hot food and treats because treasure hunting is hungry work!
Come find a market filled with neat vintage treasures, awesome upcycled discoveries, and cool collectibles, records, and toys!
No admission fee. Free for all to attend.
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is a fully accessible and fully inclusive facility.
***

Confirmed vendors (to be updated):
Anette’s Vintage
Atlantic Rock Threads
Art Taylor
Betty’s vintage and collectables
Buddytoad hobbies
Buydabay Collectables
Cardboard Heroes
Cecilia Amber Adornments
Cheddar’s Café by Oh My Cheese
Cloud Puffs Bakery

Condiments by Steve Curtis
Culturisto Alternative Shop
Curious Collections
D&B collectibies
Dreamy Thrifts
Fatima’s Indian Food
Hello Beautiful
Hobbies and collectibles

Jewish Deli
JJ’s Funstop
K&L Crafts
Kate Fudge Art
Katherine Eisenhaur
Kyle Callahan Photography
LUMORVA
Magpie Vintage NL
Marlene Creates
Modern Island Vintage
NannyGlam
Nature’s Scavenger
Newfound.clothing
Newfoundland and Labrador Brain Injury Association **Community Table
Only Sunny
The Paradise Apothecary
Russell’s Vintage
Somethingforeveryonevintage
Tenny’s Trinkets
The Cabbage Roll Lady
The Dolce Thrift Club
The Funeral Club
Vintage Dresser

* vendor list is kept as up-to-date as possible, however changes or cancellations can occur.
***
Prospective Vendors: Market is full and waitlisted for non-food vendors. For more information and to apply for the waitlist, apply here: https://forms.gle/areiyGvBW2rJt2oJ8
You do not have to be a vendor of our regular Saturday Markets to apply for the Vintage Market.

Upcoming

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
2
5
6
8
9
12
13
15
16
19
20
22
23
26
27
29
1
2
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, January 31    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
New Vendor Applications 2024
Thu, February 1: Thu, March 14    
All Day
NEW VENDOR APPLICATIONS are OPEN for 2024 from February 1st - March 14th! Have you been looking to become a vendor at the St. John's [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, February 3    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, February 7    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, February 10    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
Love is Love Queer Market 2024
Sun, February 11    
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Who couldn't use a little more love? Coming to the St. John's Community Market on Sunday, February 11th from 10am - 3pm The 3rd annual [...]
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, February 14    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, February 17    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, February 21    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, February 24    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, February 28    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, March 2    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
Events on Wed, January 31
HumpDay Market 2024
31 Jan 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 1
Events on Fri, February 2
Events on Sat, February 3
Events on Sun, February 4
Events on Mon, February 5
Events on Tue, February 6
Events on Wed, February 7
HumpDay Market 2024
7 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 8
Events on Fri, February 9
Events on Sat, February 10
Events on Sun, February 11
Events on Mon, February 12
Events on Tue, February 13
Events on Wed, February 14
HumpDay Market 2024
14 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 15
Events on Fri, February 16
Events on Sat, February 17
Events on Sun, February 18
Events on Mon, February 19
Events on Tue, February 20
Events on Wed, February 21
HumpDay Market 2024
21 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 22
Events on Fri, February 23
Events on Sat, February 24
Events on Sun, February 25
Events on Mon, February 26
Events on Tue, February 27
Events on Wed, February 28
HumpDay Market 2024
28 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 29
Events on Fri, March 1
Events on Sat, March 2

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER... STAY CONNECTED!