Upcoming Events

Tombolo Multicultural Concert and Food & Craft Market

Tombolo Multicultural Concert and Food & Craft Market

When

Tue, November 30    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tombolo Multicultural Concert and Food & Craft Market

Tuesdays 5-9pm

Free Admission

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
1
2
5
6
8
9
12
13
15
16
19
20
22
23
26
29
30
1
2023 Saturday St. John's Farmers' Market
Sat, May 27: Sun, May 28    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
Record Fair NL Spring 2023 (rental event by Record Fair NL)
Sun, May 28    
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Spring 2023 marks the 10th Record Fair NL event! Featuring over 50 tables with tens of thousands of LPs, CDs, Cassettes, and memorabilia! We'll also [...]
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, May 31    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023 Saturday St. John's Farmers' Market
Sat, June 3: Sun, June 4    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
Vintage and Collectibles Market June 4th, 2023
Sun, June 4    
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
The SJFM Vintage & Collectible Market Sunday, June 4th from 10am – 3pm. Love Vintage? Wild for Collectibles? Then mark your calendar for this one! [...]
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, June 7    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023 Saturday St. John's Farmers' Market
Sat, June 10: Sun, June 11    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, June 14    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023 Saturday St. John's Farmers' Market
Sat, June 17: Sun, June 18    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, June 21    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023 Saturday St. John's Farmers' Market
Sat, June 24: Sun, June 25    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
27 Jun
Tue, June 27    
4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Join us for an evening of celebration of Canadian multiculturalism in Newfoundland and Labrador on Tuesday, June 27, 2023, from 4:30 PM - 8:00 pm [...]
HumpDay Market 2023
Wed, June 28    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2023 Saturday St. John's Farmers' Market
Sat, July 1: Sun, July 2    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The St. John’s Farmers’ Market is here at 245 Freshwater Road, St. John’s, NL, 9am-4pm every Saturday!
Events on Wed, May 31
HumpDay Market 2023
31 May 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, June 3
Events on Wed, June 7
HumpDay Market 2023
7 Jun 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, June 10
Events on Sun, June 11
Events on Wed, June 14
HumpDay Market 2023
14 Jun 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, June 17
Events on Sun, June 18
Events on Wed, June 21
HumpDay Market 2023
21 Jun 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, June 24
Events on Sun, June 25
Events on Tue, June 27
Events on Wed, June 28
HumpDay Market 2023
28 Jun 23
#_TOWN
Events on Sat, July 1

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER... STAY CONNECTED!