Upcoming Events

Etsy St. John’s Holiday Market – November

When

Sun, November 20    
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Join us on Sunday, November 20th from 10-4 for the Etsy St. John’s Holiday Market taking place at 245 Freshwater Road, home of SJFM.
Shop from local Etsy makers & vintage sellers alongside popular farm & food vendors from St. John’s Farmers’ Market.
Save the dates:
• Sep 25 • Etsy Fall Market
• Oct 23 • Etsy Holiday Market
• Nov 20 • Etsy Holiday Market
FREE admission. Family-friendly. Licensed service animals permitted, all other pets are prohibited indoors.

Accessibility: Automatic doors, accessible washroom, wide aisles, no steps. Fragrances will be present from 2-4 candle, bath & beauty vendors, but we otherwise discourage our vendors & customers from wearing strong scents and perfumes. Music will be playing during the market.

SJFM Food Vendors:

Casablanca Bakery
Cheddar’s Cafe by Oh My Cheeses
Curry Delight
Fatima’s Indian Food
Jewish Deli
The Cabbage Roll Lady
Guest Food Vendors:
Cloudpuffs Bakery
Eva’s OG Chimney Cones

Etsy Vendors and Guests:

Alex of All Art Trades
Amy Adams Art
Beads By The Sea NL
Because I Felt Like It
Boil and Bubble Bath Boutique
Boou Dog Treats
BWSealStyle Sealskin
David Press Woodturning
Display Rules
Driven to Ink
Ewe Design
Fairlyfae Ceramic Creations
FeenerandThread
Figgyduff-Dory
Galliott Studios
Gidget Sews
Heathergraydesigns
Hillside Fine Craft
Jud Haynes
Kara O’Keefe Photography
Kind Seas Studio & Shop
𝐊𝐑𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐀 𝐏𝐎𝐖𝐄𝐑 Design & Illustration
Liz Smith Art
Lucky Penny
Lumorva Candles & Decor
Mandyleedawe
Moonjelly Handcrafted Gifts
MotherMetal Art
Nan’s Attic Round The Bay
Natalie Higdon
O’Liver Freeze Dried Treats
Ramble
Russell’s Vintage
RuWa Baby and Toddler Boutique
Signage Clothing & Crafts
Spillers Rock Studio
Stalactites.designs
Stefan Handmade
Strong Roots Cultivation Co.
The Glass Girl
The Navy Studio
Wavy Willow
Wit’s End Ceramics
Your Paws Only

*vendor list is subject to change/cancellations

Upcoming

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
2
5
6
8
9
12
13
15
16
19
20
22
23
26
27
29
1
2
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, January 31    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
New Vendor Applications 2024
Thu, February 1: Thu, March 14    
All Day
NEW VENDOR APPLICATIONS are OPEN for 2024 from February 1st - March 14th! Have you been looking to become a vendor at the St. John's [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, February 3    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, February 7    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, February 10    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
Love is Love Queer Market 2024
Sun, February 11    
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Who couldn't use a little more love? Coming to the St. John's Community Market on Sunday, February 11th from 10am - 3pm The 3rd annual [...]
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, February 14    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, February 17    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, February 21    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, February 24    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
HumpDay Market 2024
Wed, February 28    
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
A public market, offering an eclectic mix of new and favourite vendors. New vendors added weekly. This event is organized and managed by independent business [...]
St. John's Farmers' Market Saturdays 2024
Sat, March 2    
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Support local producers this Saturday at the St. John's Farmers' Market! The vendor list, community table, and entertainment/activities are updated regularly on the interactive vendor [...]
Events on Wed, January 31
HumpDay Market 2024
31 Jan 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 1
Events on Fri, February 2
Events on Sat, February 3
Events on Sun, February 4
Events on Mon, February 5
Events on Tue, February 6
Events on Wed, February 7
HumpDay Market 2024
7 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 8
Events on Fri, February 9
Events on Sat, February 10
Events on Sun, February 11
Events on Mon, February 12
Events on Tue, February 13
Events on Wed, February 14
HumpDay Market 2024
14 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 15
Events on Fri, February 16
Events on Sat, February 17
Events on Sun, February 18
Events on Mon, February 19
Events on Tue, February 20
Events on Wed, February 21
HumpDay Market 2024
21 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 22
Events on Fri, February 23
Events on Sat, February 24
Events on Sun, February 25
Events on Mon, February 26
Events on Tue, February 27
Events on Wed, February 28
HumpDay Market 2024
28 Feb 24
#_TOWN
Events on Thu, February 29
Events on Fri, March 1
Events on Sat, March 2

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER... STAY CONNECTED!